Notre Equipe

Michel de Kemmeter

Chief Inspiration Officer

michel@uhdr.net
+32 (0) 475 26 65 55

Olivia Mariaule

Gestionnaire d'Extrapreneurs

olivia@uhdr.net
+32 (0) 498 70 70 37

Antoine Arnould

Gestionnaire de Club of Brussels

aantoine@uhdr.net

 

Thierry Pauwels

Consultant Exécutif

thierry@uhdr.net

Benoit Pitsaer

Développeur de Projets

benoit@uhdr.net

Eliot Thielemans

Communications

eliot@uhdr.net